EXCELLENT
16 reviews on
Dewi Rees
Dewi Rees
December 7, 2020.
I’ve been really impressed with the results I’ve achieved from my treatments at the Beauty Editor #beautyeditoruk. So professional, and so easy. Highly recommended. Love the refurbishment you’ve done to the clinic too! Your place looks amazing!
Read more
D M
D M
November 19, 2020.
I can’t recommend the Beauty Editor highly enough. Superb service, extremely knowledgeable and personable, and great results achieved. Thank you!
Read more
Kimberly Reinhard
Kimberly Reinhard
October 5, 2020.
Absolutely love it here and the laser treatments are second to none!! well done to Katie and the team and keep being brilliant!💙💙
Read more
Amanda York
Amanda York
September 28, 2020.
Amazing facial and Katie really looks the part and is so welcoming and professional. Highly recommended! Instant results. Thank you!!
Read more
Cheryl York
Cheryl York
September 25, 2020.
Laser Carbon Facial… Having now experienced the necessary patch test, I must say I cannot wait for this treatment. Katie explains the procedure , what to expect & the process thoroughly & it was a very relaxing experience . You can feel the product going into and out of the pores with no uncomfortable heat or burning sensation what so ever, those areas are definitely smoother 7 brighter, the environment relaxing & spotlessly clean, thank you Katie!
Read more
Amy Bowler
Amy Bowler
June 14, 2020.
I thoroughly recommend The Beauty Editor. I have had had several hair removal sessions and also tattoo removal and the results have been amazing. The clinic is clean and katie is informative, attentive, professional and full of knowledge. I felt very safe and comfortable in Katie’s lovely hands x
Read more
Smooth Clinic
Smooth Clinic
May 31, 2020.
Been here a few times now and each time I have been blown away by the results. Excellent service and warm welcome. Highly recommended.
Read more
Rachel Ellens
Rachel Ellens
March 17, 2020.
Great service! Amazing and friendly staff.
Read more
Jeff Ng
Jeff Ng
March 16, 2020.
Highly recommended! Very friendly and professional staff. I’m new to skin treatment and Katie took the time to explain every single detail of the procedure to me. Great results.
Read more
Tim Richards
Tim Richards
March 11, 2020.
Brilliant service. Really impressed with the quality and professionalism provided. Would highly recommend. Thank you Katie!
Read more

Yell.com Reviews

DlR

07 Dec 2020

Another fantastic result, and a great experience! I love the upgrade and refurbishment to your awesome clinic too! Thanks #beautyeditoruk

RiyaR-2

17 Mar 2020

Brilliant service. Results were visible after my first treatment! Looking forward to my next visit. See you soon Katie!

AngelaQ-8

03 Mar 2020

I just had to write to let you know how pleased I am with the results of my tattoo removal. My much regretted tattoo is slowly but surely being erased and I look forward to the day it disappears completely. Thank you so much. I happily recommend the Beauty Editor to all my friends and family. 5 stars!

RooP

21 Oct 2020

I had the most amazing experience at The beauty editor clinic today. Katie is lovely friendly and made me feel so welcome and relaxed. I started off with a laser treatment then had my first Carbon facial. I could not believe how fresh and dewy my skin looked after the facial. Katie used some lovely image products afterwards which I had to purchase.
I can’t wait for my next treatment.

SamR-412

16 Mar 2020

Thank you so much for your low stress approach and for setting expectations at every stage of the process. I feel like a younger person now!

JeniR-5

27 Feb 2020

Thanks for sorting out my problem. I really appreciate your professionalism

CherylY-14

25 Sep 2020

Having now experienced the necessary patch test, required to proceed with the full facial, I must say I cannot wait for this treatment. Katie explained the procedure, what to expect & the process thoroughly & it was a very relaxing experience. You can really feel the product going into and coming out of the pores with no uncomfortable heat or burning sensation whatsoever, those areas are definitely smoother & brighter, the environment relaxing & spotlessly clean, thank you Katie! 🙏

TracyS-310

11 Mar 2020

Amazing and professional service. I have been troubled by rosacea for years and the treatment has helped to reduce the redness. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and they have explained the treatment really well.

DlR

27 Feb 2020

Thank you so much for your professional service and the fantastic results I have achieved with your laser hair removal treatments. Highly recommended!