EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Lindsay Russell-Smith
Lindsay Russell-Smith
May 17, 2022.
Where do I start?! Katie is amazing. She is very professional, extremely knowledgeable, patient and kind. I’ve had several courses of treatment to remove hair from different areas and also a course of treatment to remove a tattoo. Katie has always made me feel at ease… which is a skill in itself when you’re having your bikini area treated! The results have been brilliant. I’m so pleased I have found Katie and would 100% recommend her.
Read more
Emma Carter
Emma Carter
May 6, 2022.
Katie has expert knowledge of what she does, she takes the time to explain everything so you know exactly what to expect. I’ve had 9 treatments and the results have been amazing – life changing! No more having to have painful waxing done!! She’s so friendly and easy to talk to and makes you feel so comfortable. I will definitely come back to Katie if/when I need top ups! Thank you Katie xx
Read more
R M
R M
April 29, 2022.
I have now had a couple of treatments with Katie – a patch test and a lower leg treatment. Katie is super-professional. Her customer service is first class. She takes a lot of time to explain the treatment and what to expect. The salon is spotless. I’m thrilled with the results so far.
Read more
Gemma Evans
Gemma Evans
February 18, 2022.
I am so pleased to have found The beauty editor . She makes me feel really comfortable, her studio is clean and she makes me feel really welcome every time. I’m halfway through my treatment and i am so happy with the results so far . Definitely recommend 100% Gemma Evans
Read more
Hannah Clayden
Hannah Clayden
February 9, 2022.
My husband was absolutely thrilled with the treatment to remove the wart/mole from his neck. No visible scarring so so happy. Katie offers a very friendly and professional service and he would highly recommend her services.
Read more
Lyndon ldclayden@hotmail.co.uk
Lyndon ldclayden@hotmail.co.uk
February 9, 2022.
Amazing treatment from Katie to remove wart/mole from my neck. So pleased there is no visble scarring. Katie is friendly and professional and I would highly recommend her services.
Read more
Nikki Dimmock
Nikki Dimmock
November 9, 2021.
Couldn’t be happier with the service provided by Katie for my eyebrow tattoo removal. Really impressed with the results of my treatment and she’s such a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Dewi Rees
Dewi Rees
December 7, 2020.
I’ve been really impressed with the results I’ve achieved from my treatments at the Beauty Editor #beautyeditoruk. So professional, and so easy. Highly recommended. Love the refurbishment you’ve done to the clinic too! Your place looks amazing!
Read more
D M
D M
November 19, 2020.
I can’t recommend the Beauty Editor highly enough. Superb service, extremely knowledgeable and personable, and great results achieved. Thank you!
Read more

Yell.com Reviews

DlR

07 Dec 2020

Another fantastic result, and a great experience! I love the upgrade and refurbishment to your awesome clinic too! Thanks #beautyeditoruk

RiyaR-2

17 Mar 2020

Brilliant service. Results were visible after my first treatment! Looking forward to my next visit. See you soon Katie!

AngelaQ-8

03 Mar 2020

I just had to write to let you know how pleased I am with the results of my tattoo removal. My much regretted tattoo is slowly but surely being erased and I look forward to the day it disappears completely. Thank you so much. I happily recommend the Beauty Editor to all my friends and family. 5 stars!

RooP

21 Oct 2020

I had the most amazing experience at The beauty editor clinic today. Katie is lovely friendly and made me feel so welcome and relaxed. I started off with a laser treatment then had my first Carbon facial. I could not believe how fresh and dewy my skin looked after the facial. Katie used some lovely image products afterwards which I had to purchase.
I can’t wait for my next treatment.

SamR-412

16 Mar 2020

Thank you so much for your low stress approach and for setting expectations at every stage of the process. I feel like a younger person now!

JeniR-5

27 Feb 2020

Thanks for sorting out my problem. I really appreciate your professionalism

CherylY-14

25 Sep 2020

Having now experienced the necessary patch test, required to proceed with the full facial, I must say I cannot wait for this treatment. Katie explained the procedure, what to expect & the process thoroughly & it was a very relaxing experience. You can really feel the product going into and coming out of the pores with no uncomfortable heat or burning sensation whatsoever, those areas are definitely smoother & brighter, the environment relaxing & spotlessly clean, thank you Katie! 🙏

TracyS-310

11 Mar 2020

Amazing and professional service. I have been troubled by rosacea for years and the treatment has helped to reduce the redness. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and they have explained the treatment really well.

DlR

27 Feb 2020

Thank you so much for your professional service and the fantastic results I have achieved with your laser hair removal treatments. Highly recommended!